What if I decide to stop sharing a timeline with someone after I’ve already shared with them?

 If you choose to stop sharing a timeline with someone who already has the link, you’d have to turn off sharing for that entire timeline.  Otherwise, they can continue to see it.  However, remember that they cannot edit or alter it in any way, so no harm can come to your timeline.

Article by admin

Hello! this is Jhon Doe!, im from the United Kingdom. I'm a photographer and web designer working for several agencies in Europe.

Chris Lindstrom Jersey