If I delete my timeline after it was shared with a friend, will it also delete from the friend it was shared with?

Yes, you have control over your timelines. If you delete a timeline, no user that has the shareable link will be able to access it.

Article by test

Hello! this is Jhon Doe!, im from the United Kingdom. I'm a photographer and web designer working for several agencies in Europe.

Chris Lindstrom Jersey