You can upload pictures, text, videos, or PDFs.
You can create individual or family albums, special occasion albums (holidays or events), keepsake albums (baby books or weddings), medical or legal document albums, recipe albums, video diary or text journal albums, or collections of memes by topic. The sky’s the limit on how creative you can be!
No. Only specific people who you choose to share a link to that specific timeline can see it. Each timeline has its own link, so unless you shared it, no one else can see it.
No. Their view is basically a read-only, non-editable version.
If someone shares a link to a timeline, but later changes it, will it change the view of shared link too?
Yes, the link shows the most current version of the timeline.
If you choose to stop sharing a timeline with someone who already has the link, you’d have to turn off sharing for that entire timeline. Otherwise, they can continue to see it. However, remember that they cannot edit or alter it in any way, so no harm can come to your timeline.
What if I share a timeline with someone, but I end my membership or pass away? Would they lose the shared timeline?
Absolutely not! This platform was made with inheritance purposes in mind, to keep the memories of loved ones alive from generation to generation.
You can make up to 1000 timelines! I’d like to meet the person who could actually achieve that goal!
You can add an unlimited amount of posts to EACH timeline.
About 500 MB, or 30 mins or less. We recommend multiple posts if longer.
No way! We value you as a client and understand that sometimes life just happens. We will continue to store your timelines for a 30 day grace period.
Send us an email through customer service. We will get back to you within 48 hours.
Yes! We use PayPal, which accepts various forms of currency. Also, you can change your computer settings for different language options
Going with the annual membership will save you $20 per year
There may be times when it is necessary to monitor certain accounts for maintenance and system optimization purposes. However, if any abusive, illegal, life-threatening, or child/animal-endangering activity is noticed, it will be reported to the authorities.
If I delete my timeline after it was shared with a friend, will it also delete from the friend it was shared with?
Yes, you have control over your timelines. If you delete a timeline, no user that has the shareable link will be able to access it.